In BW10, is there a way to save the options I set in the Parallel window? Specifically, I would like the Parallel window to always open with the Analysis window for each parallel version to be visible. Unless I'm missing something--and I hope I am--each time I open the Parallel window, I have to use two mouse clicks for each parallel version to toggle the Analysis window for each one. That's kind of a hassle. I can't find a setting in the Options to control this behavior.

Thanks!

Earl Morton