Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: No media in box

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    4

    Default No media in box

    I need some help here.... I just received my media distribution for my upgrade from v7 to v10. To my surprise when I opened the box it was completely empty???... How can this be corrected in a timely manner?

    Thanks,
    JimW

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Posts
    1,018

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by JimW View Post
    I need some help here.... I just received my media distribution for my upgrade from v7 to v10. To my surprise when I opened the box it was completely empty???... How can this be corrected in a timely manner?

    Thanks,
    JimW
    Sorry about that. The fulfillment house is swamped and errors are inevitable. We'll take care of it.
    Mike

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Thanks so much Mike... any time table?

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Posts
    1,018

    Default timetable

    Quote Originally Posted by JimW View Post
    Thanks so much Mike... any time table?
    I am not the person who handles the shipping, but I think we should be caught up on all orders by early next week. I suspect yours will go out Monday.
    Mike

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Thanks Mike.... have a great weekend.

    Jim

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    4

    Default

    I am trying to find out about the reshipment of media. From the service email I was told several days ago to check my account for the new shipment. However, my account has not been updated with new shipment information. Is there anyway I can verify that a new shipment, with media in the box this time, has been sent?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •