Hi,
I'm about to upgrade. The instructions recommend uninstalling 9 first. I'm hesitant to do this because if anything goes wrong with the installation then I don't have a working BW that's needed daily for work. Is it possible to still leave the BW0 installation in place, and if so, are there any steps to keep it from interfering with the BW10 installation? I'm on OSX 10.12.6 Sierra, and am not using a VM.
thanks