I'm sure there is a simple solution to this, but I can't find it. I did one morphological search of a passage and all the results were highlighted in the Browse Window. So far, so good. I wanted to do a second morphological search on the same text but getting new highlighted results. However, the first highlighted results were still showing up in addition to the second search results - which makes it confusing. I want to know how to erase the previous highlighted results. Suggestions?

Thanks!