Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: User Notes Issue -- Again!

Default User Notes Issue -- Again!

Even though the "Load User Notes Automatically" option is CHECKED (in BWW 6.0), and the "Maintain user note for each chapter (not verse)" is UNCHECKED, the user notes do not load automatically when a particular Bible verse is accessed. Why?

I'm no expert, but is "Check for user note availability" checked?

Dan
    Dan Phillips
    Books:Web presence:
    tfo+[]l;w> hw"hy> tr:AT-ta, vArd>li Abb'l. !ykihe ar"z>[, yKi

s `jP'(v.miW qxo laer"f.yIB. dMel;l.W

Default ... Again!

Yes, it's checked.

Default Reload note file

I don't use notes that much. But, don't you have to save your work (notes) and then when you restart BW you have to reopen that particular work file which contains the notes that you saved? At least this is what I do and it works.

Default languige

Hi I am Korean. When will you contain a korean in bw.

Please tell me.

I bought a BW6! But except Korean!!!

I am so sad!!

Please tell me.

Quote Originally Posted by DeMody
    I don't use notes that much. But, don't you have to save your work (notes) and then when you restart BW you have to reopen that particular work file which contains the notes that you saved? At least this is what I do and it works.
    How do you save notes? I don't have "chapter notes" checked because I want to save verse-by-verse. Yes, I have "auto-load" checked. I type a note in the editor, then click a different verse. The first note is still there. If I change it, and go back to the original verse, my new note stays, original note seems to disappear. I've gone over the directions in the BW help file againa and again. What am I missing?

Default user notes not loading automatically in BW6