When one saves a Verse List, by default the list is saved in the "BibleWorks6/ase" directory.

Question: is their a way to change the default location of the directory for saved Verse Lists?

I changed the default locaiton of the ASE Files in the Options, but it only affects saved Advanced Searches; it does not affect saved Verse Lists.

Thanks-
-steve