I accidentally pressed the 'l' key while my cursor was in the Browse Window. I got the following message:
"You have pressed the shortcut key "l".
This shortcut key checks the browse window link checkbox."
I looked everywhere in the online help and could find nothing about this. Grateful if anyone could explain this feature/option, and where I might find this checkbox. Also, is this something that I would even want to have checked? Thanks.