With update BW8*7d.1, everything is restored to original settings, incl. Screen Layout, Welcome screen, shift hint, etc., and Bible versions are changed/out of sort. I save the latter, so no problem, but anybody else have that happen? Can it be avoided? Under shutdown options, I have "save setup options on exit" and "save checkpoint on exit" checked.

Ingo