PDA

View Full Version : Re-configure BW screen layout?



pdwinva
05-14-2005, 07:57 AM
Is there some way to break out of the default screen layout and move around the various parts of the user interface (e.g., move the Command Center from its default upper-right position down to bottom-right)? I know that the various parts can be re-sized, but I'd like to do more than that, and play around with the whole layout. Can this be done, and, if so, how?

Joe Fleener
05-16-2005, 08:38 AM
This ability is not available at this time. Maybe in the future.

pdwinva
05-16-2005, 01:07 PM
Sorry to hear it . . . but thanks very much for letting me know! I've already spent plenty of minutes trying to find a way, and I might have spent many more.