PDA

View Full Version : Font size in browse window



tabiblia
02-19-2014, 04:48 PM
How do I increase the font size in the browse window? I figured out how to do so in the Search Window, but not Browse. Thanks.

Tony B
02-19-2014, 05:23 PM
Under Tools on the menu select Options. In the dialogue that appears select font. Just to the right of font is a Radio button box titled "Select Font Set to Edit" choose Browse window fonts to change the Browse window and Analysis window fonts as well. Below is a screen shot.

1179

tabiblia
02-19-2014, 05:36 PM
Thank you! Now I can see!

I had searched help screens and this forum before asking, and still couldn't figure it out.

Now how do I increase the display/font size of the analysis window (is that what it's called) to the right of it?

Tony B
02-19-2014, 05:55 PM
The column to the far right in the screen shot with the AW at the top is for the Analysis window fonts. Analysis window is the correct title for the window to the right of the Browse window.

Glad it helped.

tabiblia
02-19-2014, 06:29 PM
Thanks. I just discovered that I can increase the font in the AW by simply pressing CTRL and scrolling up... like a web browser window. Thanks again.