PDA

View Full Version : separated command line



christlove
08-13-2013, 05:37 AM
Hey folks,

in BW 8 I often used the little separated command line - especially together with the synopsis tool. In the meantime I have BW 9 and I actually forgot where to find that little helpful application.
Can anybody help me?

Blessings,
Steffen

arggem
08-13-2013, 10:20 AM
Try right-clicking anywhere in the browse window header. There should be an option to "Open Popup CL" (CL = Command line).

christlove
08-14-2013, 04:32 AM
Well, thx a lot, arggem...

Steffen