PDA

View Full Version : Links bug



LarryW
10-11-2012, 01:42 AM
Not sure how you want (or if you do) to get bugs, but I notice that I still have the bug that prevents inserting links. Same bug that was in the Crossover version. I didn't see it in the list of knowns.

Thanks,
Larry

MTan
10-11-2012, 09:59 AM
Hi Larry--

I can add it to the list. Could you please give me the exact steps to reproduce it? Thanks!

Michael

LarryW
10-11-2012, 11:53 PM
Here's what I did.

Display a verse and in the Verse notes pane I typed some text. Such as "Rom 12:1". Since I'd had problems before I selected only the "Rom" part and clicked on the link icon. The dialog box is set for inserting a link to a Bible verse that will popup. I click Ok and the "Rom" disappears.

Hope that's easy to follow.

Thanks,
Larry