PDA

View Full Version : Synopsis window



Chas
05-17-2012, 09:20 PM
My synopsis window has not been working lately. Has anyoneelse experienced this problem? BW doesn't seem to be able to find it.
Chas

Mark Eddy
05-17-2012, 10:47 PM
Perhaps the icon is hidden. If you click on the "Buttonbar Setup" icon (four blue squares over a horizontal wrench), it will show on the right which icons on visible on your button bar, and on the left are icons which are not currently on your button bar. Click on the ones you want on the left and "Add" them to the right. Click on "Close," and there they are on your button bar, ready to use!
Mark Eddy

Chas
05-18-2012, 01:49 AM
The synopsis window was not executing. The program wouldlook for it but could not find it. This went on for at least two days. I justtried it and it work. I trust it was just a fluke.
Chas