PDA

View Full Version : maps module issue



klapehau
09-01-2011, 11:42 AM
Hi friends,
I`m using BW9.0.005p.1.
I want to copy a section of a map and copy in word 2007:
Edit....copy as vectors (or copy as bitmap)

But Error message suddenly: "Use the mouse to drag a rectangle arround the area to copy"
So I do. It can also drag a frame. But if I let go of the mouse button then the frame is gone. I can not image section mark permanently.:(

What am I doing wrong? Or is it a bug?:rolleyes:

Sincerely,
Peter

MGVH
09-01-2011, 07:38 PM
You did copy it, and the rectangle you defined is on your computer's clipboard.
Go to where you want to insert the map and hit CTRL-V to paste it in.

klapehau
09-02-2011, 08:00 AM
Dear Mark,
Thanks for the quick reply. Ctrl + V does not work.
I`m able to draw with the square glass a rectangle, but Clipboard is empty!:rolleyes:
Still another idea?
Sincerely,
Peter

klapehau
09-02-2011, 10:18 AM
Dear Mark,
You did right. Now everything is o.k!:D
Thank you very much,
Peter