PDA

View Full Version : Copy Setting Don't Work



Duncan
01-25-2010, 12:57 AM
Okay, I figured out how to choose the versions. Sorry about that. I'm so used to the older behavior I didn't even think about it needing to be done some other way. So I chose the versions I wanted and set things the way I htink they shold be but I only get BNT, my search version, to show up in MS Word and I can't get anything if I choose clipboard instead and then paste into Word. Please help. I have attached screen shots of my settings for "Copy verse list + text." Thanks.

almather
01-25-2010, 09:46 AM
I am not sure about the issue of copying to the clip board, but to go to word you need to have a destination check in the window under "Where to copy .." You have check "MSWord" but under that the window needs to have a destination document click on the check mark to the right end of the box to select an open document.

Hope this helps.

Al

Mark Eddy
01-26-2010, 11:59 PM
One problem may be that on the left hand column of the BW Options Window under "Output Format" you have selected "Verse List or Range." You might instead have wanted to select "Selected Browse Text."
Mark Eddy

Richard Francis
02-02-2010, 09:33 AM
This thread was helpful; I finally figured it out :D