PDA

View Full Version : Strong codes doesn't work



laurentiui
09-09-2009, 06:05 AM
Hello,

I'm trying to compile a Romanian version of the Bible with Strong codes. The version is compiled but hovering over the words doesn't show the word's definition. I've tried to export an English version with code and recompile it again and I have the same problem. The words definition doesn't appear. Any sugestions?

Mark Eddy
09-09-2009, 08:28 PM
In the Version Database Compiler in the upper right-hand quadrant, have you checked the option "Has Strongs Codes" and/or does the "Notes" line at the very top right say "End Notes" or "Embedded Notes?

Mark Eddy

propropun
10-07-2009, 03:36 AM
Merci pour le partage. Il est grand