PDA

View Full Version : How to enter Hebrew or Greek text



John Chen
02-14-2008, 09:02 PM
Hi,

How do I enter Hebrew or Greek texts on search command line? When I change search and display version to Hebrew or Greek version e.g., WTT, I expect to be able to enter the Hebrew text in the command line window. But I can only enter English letters in the box. How do I turn the search command line into Hebrew or Greek input mode? Thanks.

John Chen

jfidel
02-14-2008, 09:32 PM
Hi John,

Put a period before the word and text will change to the correct language.

John Fidel

John Chen
02-15-2008, 06:47 PM
Thanks. It works.

John