PDA

View Full Version : How to copy Diagramming from BW to Word processor?



qohelet
07-02-2007, 03:33 AM
immediate help is greatly appreciated.

arggem
07-02-2007, 08:29 AM
In the EDIT command you have two options:

1. Copy selected items as vectors (for external programs)

2. Copy selected items as bitmap (for external programs)

One of those should give you what you need. There might be other ways as well, but these are the two I know of.

qohelet
07-02-2007, 06:20 PM
Great Thanks!!!