PDA

View Full Version : Copying Bug...



Joseph B. Modica
06-04-2006, 07:59 PM
I have recently reported this to BW techincal support, but I thought others may be able to shed some light. When I use the Popup Copy Window in Word, while in the Browse Mode in BW, when I return to BW, this is what I see (see attached). Parts of the references to other translations are missing. Any assistance would be appreciated. Thanks.

Philip Brown
06-05-2006, 04:25 PM
Same problem observed here. It's a window refresh problem that hasn't bugged me enough to report.

Glad you did.

Joseph B. Modica
06-06-2006, 07:20 AM
Many thanks Philip for your response. Very helpful to have a verification. I am confident that a future post will remedy the problem.

MBushell
06-19-2006, 07:44 PM
This should have been fixed a couple of updates back. Let me know if that is not the case.
Thanks,
Mike