PDA

View Full Version : Mouse Wheel in Diagrammer?



hopeport
05-10-2006, 11:00 AM
My mousewheel doesn't seem to work for scrolling in the diagrammer window; it would be a significant improvement if it did... is my mousie sick, or is this not yet programmed into BW, or is there some setting I'm missing?

-Chris

RLRippee
05-10-2006, 04:45 PM
My mouse seems to intermittently work in the diagramming module. It seems to be the Logitech driver, as I use a portable USB mouse, which windows doesn't always recognize properly.

Ryan

RLRippee
05-19-2006, 03:16 PM
I think I've figured out how to make the mouse wheel work. If you click on a diagramming figure, it will not work, but if you click up in the text window, then you can scroll.

It seems to be that the scroll bar for the workspace is activated when the text window is active, not when the workspace is active.

Ryan

hopeport
05-25-2006, 03:20 PM
Thank you for your reply Ryan. Unhappily, the only Diagrammer window that will scroll by my mousewheel is the figures/tools window. The wheel has no effect in the text or the workspace windows regardless of where I click.
-Chris